Hertfordshire School Games Organisers

There are 12 School Games Organisers across the county who can assist schools with their sport and physical education programme

Bishops Stortford SSP

Claire Peet at Birchwood High School
E: cpeet@birchwoodhigh.org.uk


Haileyburyturnford SSP

Mia Berry at Haileybury Turnford 
E: SGO@haileyburyturnford.com

 


Dacorum SSP

Clare McCawley at Longdean
E: c.mccawley@longdean.herts.sch.uk


Harpenden SSP

Dan Klinger at Roundwood Park
E: d.klinger@roundwoodpark.co.uk


Sele SSP

Lisa Robinson at Sele School
E: lrobinson@sele.herts.sch.uk


North East Herts SSP

Lewis Endacott at King James Academy Royston
E: sgo@kjar.org.uk


North Herts SSP

Alex Jennings at Knights Templar
E: sgo.nhssp@outlook.com


St Albans SSP

Tanya Angus at Oaklands College
E: tanya.angus@oaklands.ac.uk


Stevenage SSP

Connor Moran at Barnwell School
E: sgo@stevenagesportingfutures.co.uk


Watford and Hertsmere SSP

Natasha Ferris at The Ridgeway Academy
E: ferrisn@ridgeway.aat.school

 


Watford and Three Rivers SSP

Matt Harrington at Rickmansworth School
E: mharrington@rickmansworth.herts.sch.uk


Welwyn Hatfield SSP

Terri Harvey at The Ridgeway Academy
E: harveyt@ridgeway.aat.school

Sign up for our General Newsletter...

Receive the latest updates to your inbox.


Sign up for our Quarterly Funding Newsletter…

Receive the latest funding opportunities to your inbox.


Funding Newsletter

Our Funding Newsletter keeps you up to date with all the latest news and funding pots available.


Get in touch…

If you have a generic question please email the Herts Sport & Physical Activity Partnership team: hspinfo@herts.ac.uk